Chamber Music Society of Fort Worth presents "Perspectives"

  • September 17, 2022 2:00 PM

The Program:
Schubert—B Flat Trio
Beethoven—Trio In G Major
Mozart—Sonata in G Major K. 301
Mozart—Piano Quartet in E Flat Major

The Artists:
Andrés Cárdenes, violin
Robert Díaz, viola
Andrés Díaz, cello
Angela Cheng, piano

For ticket information, call 817.877.3003 or visit