Chamber Music Society of Fort Worth presents "Virtuosity and Sensibility"

  • April 17, 2021 1:30 PM


Ludwig van Beethoven ( 1770-18270)

Violin Sonata No. 5 in F major, Op. 24 "Spring Sonata"

(Gary Levinson, violin; Anton Nel, piano)


Zoltán Kodály (1882-1967)

Cello Sonata in B minor, Op. 8

(Inbal Segev, cello; Anton Nell, piano)

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Piano Trio No. 2 in C minor, Op. 66

(Anton Nel, piano; Gary Levinson, violin; Inbal Segev, cello)

For more information or tickets, please call 817.877.3003 or visit